My Bucket List

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” –Mark Twain

My  Bucket List is a list of all the things my heart desires to accomplish before I ‘kick the bucket’. Life is too short to live a life full of regrets. I want to explore and discover everything that life has to offer while I still have the energy, time and money.

So here it is:

Travel

Explore the beautiful places of my country!

* Bohol – Completed

May 06, 2011

* Camiguin  Island – Completed

April 14, 2012

* Dahilayan  Adventure  Park – Completed

April 18, 2012

* Tinuy-an Falls of Bislig City

* The Underground River of Puerto Prinsesa

* Banaue Rice Terraces

* Coron Palawan

*  Boracay

*Baguio

*Metro Manila

*Batanes

*Hundred Islands

* Tagaytay

 South East Asia

* Disneyland, Hongkong

* Singapore


FUN AND ADVENTURE

Take a picture with a snake – Completed

Zipline – Completed

* Horse riding

* Bungee Jump

* Ride a cable car

* Experience the thrill of all the rides in Enchanted Kingdom

* Enjoy the fun inside an aqua ball

* Conquer my fear of spiders

Something New

* Buy a DSLR cam  – Completed

* Create a blog  – Completed

* Ride a plane  – Completed

* Ride a train

* Learn to drive a vehicle

* Eat an exotic cuisine

Long Term Goals

* Earn a College Degree  – Completed

* Earn a Masters Degree

* Marry the man I love

* Have a cute baby girl

* Build a dream house

* Go fit, healthy and slim

* Maintain a healthy relationship with family

* Fulfilling career as a teacher

I still have a lot of things to catch up with!  It’s now or never.

~~~~J:)Y

Leave a comment